powered by the Iowa City Press-Citizen & The Des Moines Register
Subscribe via RSS Feed

2011-12 Iowa men’s basketball schedule

[ 1 ] September 7, 2011 |
Date  Opponent  Site  Time  TV
Sun., Nov. 6  NW Missouri State (Exhibition)  IOWA CITY  3:30 p.m.  BTN.com
Fri., Nov. 11  Chicago State ^  IOWA CITY  7 p.m.  BTN.com
Mon., Nov. 14  North Carolina A&T ^  IOWA CITY  7 p.m.  BTN.com
Thurs., Nov. 17  Northern Illinois  IOWA CITY  7 p.m.  BTN.com
Sun., Nov. 20  vs. Creighton %  Des Moines, Iowa  3 p.m.  BTN
Wed., Nov. 23  Campbell ^  IOWA CITY  7 p.m.  BTN.com
Sat., Nov. 26  IPFW  IOWA CITY  Noon  BTN.com
Tues., Nov. 29  Clemson #  IOWA CITY  8:15 p.m.  ESPNU
Sat., Dec. 3  Brown  IOWA CITY  2 p.m.  BTN.com
Tues., Dec. 6  at Northern Iowa  Cedar Falls, Iowa  7 p.m.  TBD
Fri., Dec. 9  at Iowa State *  Ames, Iowa  7 p.m.  CTN
Sat., Dec. 17  Drake  IOWA CITY  8 p.m.  BTN
Mon., Dec. 19  Central Arkansas  IOWA CITY  7 p.m.  BTN.com
Thurs., Dec. 22  Boise State  IOWA CITY  7:30 p.m.  BTN.com
Wed., Dec. 28  Purdue  IOWA CITY  8:30 p.m.  BTN
Sat., Dec. 31  at Wisconsin  Madison, WI  Noon  BTN
Wed., Jan. 4  at Minnesota  Minneapolis, MN  8 p.m.  BTN
Sat., Jan. 7  Ohio State  IOWA CITY  2 p.m.  BTN
Tues., Jan. 10  at Michigan State  East Lansing, MI  6 p.m.  BTN
Sat., Jan. 14  Michigan  IOWA CITY  Noon  BTN
Tues., Jan. 17  at Purdue  West Lafayette, IN  7 p.m.  BTN
Thurs., Jan. 26  Nebraska  IOWA CITY  6 p.m.  ESPNU
Sun., Jan. 29  at Indiana  Bloomington, IN  5 p.m.  BTN
Wed., Feb. 1  Minnesota  IOWA CITY  7:30 p.m.  BTN
Sat., Feb. 4  Penn State  IOWA CITY  2 p.m.  ESPNU
Thurs., Feb. 9  at Northwestern  Evanston, IL  8 p.m.  ESPNU
Thurs., Feb. 16  at Penn State  State College, PA  8 p.m.  ESPNU
Sun., Feb. 19  Indiana  IOWA CITY  TBD  CBS/BTN
Thurs., Feb. 23  Wisconsin  IOWA CITY  8 p.m.  ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Feb. 26  at Illinois  Champaign, IL  5 p.m.  BTN
Wed., Feb. 29  at Nebraska  Lincoln, NE  8 p.m.  ESPNU
Sat., March 3  Northwestern  IOWA CITY  1:30 p.m.  BTN
Thurs.-Sun., Mar. 8-11  at Big Ten Tournament  Indianapolis, IN
Tues-Wed., Mar. 13-14  at First Four  Dayton, OH
Thurs.-Sun., Mar. 15-18  at NCAA Tournament, First/Second Rounds
Thurs.-Sun., Mar. 22-25  at NCAA Tournament Regional Finals
Sat.-Mon., Mar. 31-Apr. 2  at NCAA Final Four  New Orleans, LA
Note: All times listed are central time
^ – - Dale Howard Classic Preliminary Games % – - Dale Howard Classic
* – - Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series # – - Big Ten / ACC Challenge
Keys: BTN – – Big Ten Network BTN.com – - streamed on BTN.com
CTN – - Cyclone Television Network

Tags:

Category: Iowa Hawkeyes men's basketball, Schedules

About Hawk Central: Hawk Central is a joint operation of the Iowa City Press-Citizen and The Des Moines Register, with offices in Iowa City. Contact us at online@press-citizen.com. View author profile.

Comments closed